Skip to main content

Rüdiger Carl

Instumental and vocal duo, since 1968  

Rüdiger Carl: saxophone, clarinet, accordeon, vocals
Sven-Åke Johansson: percussion, vocals, accordeon

numerous concerts, recordings of "American Songbook", cooperation also in other groups (BBQ, Night and Day, NMUI)

Bergisch-Brandenburgisches Quartett
Night and Day
The Golden Kot Quartett
Djungelmusik med sång
Night and Day plays them all
Hudson Riv
Hudson Riv / A Foggy Day
Kippenberger hören
Tschüss Bethanien DVD
The 80's selected concerts



  • "Accoacc I"